Visit our booths and meet our HARKE teams at following exhibitions:



Logo Interplastica 2018
Interplastica 2018

Moscow, Russia

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Friday, January 26, 2018

BU: HARKE Russia, Chemistry


Logo Bio Fach 2018
BioFach 2018

Nuremberg, Germany

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 to Saturday, February 17, 2018

BU: Food, FoodTec, Nutrition


Logo DDF Summit 2018
9th Global DDF Summit 2018

Berlin, Germany

Monday, March 12, 2018 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018

BU: Pharma


Logo Making Pharmaceuticals Brussels 2018
Making Pharmaceuticals – Brussels – 2018

Brussels, Belgium

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018

BU: Pharma


Logo PBP
PBP World Meeting 2018

Granada, Spain

Monday, March 19, 2018 to Thursday, March 22, 2018

BU: Pharma


Logo Gastro Pan Expo 2018
GastroPanExpo 2018

Targu Mures, Romania

Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Sunday, April 22, 2018

BU: HARKE Romania, FoodTec


Logo Making Pharmaceuticals Coventry 2018
Making Pharmaceuticals – Coventry – 2018

Coventry, United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Wednesday, April 25, 2018

BU: Pharma


Logo Free From Food Expo 2018
FreeFromFoodExpo 2018

Stockholm, Sweden

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 to Thursday, May 17, 2018

BU: Pharma


Logo Utech 2018
Utech Europe 2018

Maastricht, Netherlands

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018

BU: Chemistry, Coatings & Polymers


Logo iba 2018
iba 2018

Munich, Germany

Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Thursday, September 20, 2018

BU: Food, FoodTec


Logo CPh I worldwide
CPhI Worldwide 2018

Madrid, Spain

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018

BU: Pharma


Logo Pharma Tech Expo
PharmaTechExpo 2018

Kiev, Ukraine

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018

BU: Pharma


Logo SEPAWA 2018
SEPAWA 2018

Berlin, Germany

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018

BU: Chemistry, CleanCare, PersonalCare, CoPack, PackPro


Logo Khimia 2018
Khimia 2018

Moscow, Russia

Monday, October 29, 2018 to Thursday, November 1, 2018

BU: HARKE Russia, Chemistry


Logo Pharmtech
PharmTech & Ingredients 2018

Moscow, Russia

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018

BU: Pharma, HARKE Russia